Yu Yu Hakusho Episode Guide

Here you can find the names of every episode for Yu Yu Hakusho. I've organized the episodes in two different ways. The first way is just a list of every episode divided by saga. The second, is every episode divided by saga and then by disc/tape.

Episode Guide: Style #1:
» Yu Yu Hakusho: American
» Yu Yu Hakusho: Japanese

Episode Guide: Style #2:
» The Spirit Detective Saga
» The Dark Tournament Saga
» Chapter Black Saga

Maze Castle Guide
Yu Yu Hakusho FAQ
site search
dbzgt character pics
dbzgt gallery
bleach pics
other anime pics
dbzgt multimedia
main menu
yu yu hakusho
Dragonball Z GT
Dragon Ball Z GT