Dragonball Z Universe

Universe | North Galaxy | South Galaxy | West Galaxy | East Galaxy

When most of the powerful villains on Earth had been defeated, Toriyama looked to the stars for new enemies and inspiration. Dragonball takes place in the East portion of the universe, which contains four major galaxies. While Buu destroyed the North, South, and West clusters of galaxies, killing their respective Kaioshins and Kaios (He absorbs the Dai Kaioshin), there is way too little information on those systems to put them in this section. Hence, only the East section of the Universe is displayed. A chart of the god hierarchy is displayed at the bottom of this page...

Click on the images below for more details about each area.

North Galaxy
West Galaxy East Galaxy
South Galaxy

site search
dbzgt character pics
dbzgt gallery
bleach pics
other anime pics
dbzgt multimedia
main menu
yu yu hakusho
Dragonball Z GT
Dragon Ball Z GT